Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
EUSD > School Sites > Park Dale Lane School > Pages > StaffDirectory
2012 - 2013 School Staff
Park Dale Lane Elementary School has over 85 highly qualified professional educators and support staff. Our teaching staff includes Kindergarten - Sixth Grade General Education Teachers, 5 of whom are National Board Certified Special Education Teachers, Enrichment Teachers and Reading Intervention Teachers.  We also have a significant support staff which includes our Office Staff, Custodians, Instructional Assistants, Mental Health Assistants, Food Service Assistants, Noon Supervisors and Before/After School Child Care Staff.  The following is information about the Park Dale Lane staff.

Jodi Greenberger

Principal

Ext. 5503

jodi.greenberger@eusd.net

Lisa Nava

Office Manager

Ext. 5502

lisa.nava@eusd.net

Shannon Posner

School Service Secretary

Ext. 5501

shannon.posner@eusd.net

 
KINDERGARTEN

Dee Rose

Rm. 102

Ext. 5511

dee.rose@eusd.net

Diana Dugger

Rm. 103

Ext. 5512

diana.dugger@eusd.net

Bethany Luna

Room. 104

Ext. 5513

bethany.luna@eusd.net

 
FIRST GRADE

Nancy Champlin

Rm. 206

Ext. 5519

nancy.champlin@eusd.net

Tanya DeGregorio

Rm. 101

Ext. 5510

tanya.degregorio@eusd.net

Marisa Apostol

Rm. 205

Ext. 5525

marisa.apostol@eusd.net


 
SECOND GRADE

Kelly Gorman

Rm. 203

Ext. 5516

kelly.gorman@eusd.net

Pat Keene

Rm. 205

Ext. 5515

pat.keene@eusd.net

Michelle Dennis

Rm. 204

Ext. 5518

michelle.dennis@eusd.net

Kirsten Browne

Rm. 204

Ext. 5518

kirsten.browne@eusd.net

THIRD GRADE

Laura Pena

Rm. 306

Ext. 5527

laura.pena@eusd.net

Cori Grasley

Rm. 307

Ext. 5528

cori.grasley@eusd.net

Michele Lyons

Rm. 305

Ext. 5526

michele.lyons@eusd.net

Dennis Rota

Rm. 509

Ext. 5542

dennis.rota@eusd.net

FOURTH GRADE

Reed Keifer

Rm. 309

Ext. 5530

reed.keifer@eusd.net

Amelia Lukas

Rm. 504

Ext. 5537

amelia.lukas@eusd.net

​Melissa Scharbarth

Rm. 503

Ex. 5524

melissa.scharbarth@eusd.net
FIFTH GRADE

Sydney Sickels

Rm. 505

Ext. 5538

sydney.sickels@eusd.net

Kraig Kemp

Rm. 506

Ext. 5539

kraig.kemp@eusd.net

FIFTH/SIXTH GRADE

Kathie Jenuine

Rm. 510

Ext. 5543

kathie.jenuine@eusd.net

 
SIXTH GRADE

Steve Klass

Rm. 508

Ext. 5541

steve.klass@eusd.net

Doug Rierdan

Rm. 507

5540

douglas.rierdan@eusd.net

SPEECH THERAPISTS

Julie Alexander

Rm. 311

Ext. 5531

julie.alexander@eusd.net

Shari Barsky

Rm. 164

Ext. 5544

shari.barsky@eusd.net

LEARNING RESOURCE

Kayce Galindo

Rm. 205

Ext. 5518

kayce.galindo@eusd.net

Ashley Nikolic

Rm. 204

Ext. 5517

ashley.nikolic@eusd.net

SEAS CLASS

Kristie Garcia

Rm. 207

Ext. 5520

kristie.garcia@eusd.net

Brittany Bovee

Rm. 201

Ext. 5514

brittany.bovee@eusd.net

MUSIC CONSULTANT

Kelly Baggins

Rm. 502

Ext. 5535

kelly.baggins@eusd.net



LIBRARIAN

Julie Walcott

Media Center

Ext. 5544

julie.walcott@eusd.net

 
SUPPORT STAFF

School Psychologist: Ronnie Kraft - Ext. 5517 - ronnie.kraft@eusd.net
 
School Psychologist: Ashley Smithey - Ext. 5517 - ashley.smithey@eusd.net

School Nurse: Vanessa Forsythe - Ext 5504 - vanessa.forsythe@eusd.net

Reading Intervention Specialist - Judith Richards - judith.richards@eusd.net

Reading Intervention Specialist - Claire Killeen - claire.killeen@eusd.net

Science Teacher: Micaela Craig - micaela.craig@eusd.net

Yoga Instructor: Nicole Gerbarg - nicole.gerbarg@eusd.net


 Custodians(s): Tom Lieberg (Day), Angelica Cosio (Night)


 
 
 

 Additional Links

 
 National Board Certification
 Employees of the Year
 Staff

© 2011 ENCINITAS SCHOOL DISTRICT| PRIVACY POLICY| CONTACT WEBMASTER| TRADUCCIÓN AL ESPAÑOL
logo